High Performance Commission

Lyn Jones (Chair), Luke Borreggine, Gregory Haff, Julian Jones, Robert Mitchell, Angela Wydall; and Ex Officios Sam Coffa and Ian Moir

Selection Commssion

Lyn Jones (Chair), Philip Maunder, Ian Moir

Finance and Audit Commission

Pedro Sanchez (Chair), Ian Moir and Danielle Waller

Technical Commssion

Pedro Sanchez (Chair), Sam Coffa, Kylie Booth, Philip Maunder, Ian Moir

Anti-Doping and Integrity Commission

Boris Kayser (Chair), Mary Macken, Rohan Mason, Robert Mitchell, Ian Moir

Masters Panel

Coral Quinell (Chair), Linda Eades, Rohan Mason, John Zelenjack

Terms of Reference